top
fillerconcours logo
date bar
center_photo


CONTACTS

Liquid Blue Events

Liquid Blue Events
Phone: (775) 851.4444

Fax: (775) 851.4456

Mailing Address:
748 South Meadows Pky
Suite A9 #275
Reno, NV 89521

SHOW MANAGEMENT, ADVERTISING & SPONSORSHIP
Neil Horning
neil@liquidblueevents.com

Jess Horning
jess@liquidblueevents.com

Katie Matheus
katie@liquidblueevents.com

PR & MEDIA REQUESTS
Liquid Blue Events
katie@liquidblueevents.com
(775) 851.4444

Volunteer Coordinator
Les Schwoob
530.583.8938
lschwoob@yahoo.com

gar_wood



CONCOURS BOARD

Boat Entry Information:
Brian Robinson
brobinson33@hotmail.com
760.468.1009

Judging Information:
Terry Fiest
rfiest@cfl.rr.com

Wooden Boat Week Chairman
Dave Olson
david.olson@olsonsteel.com

Treasurer
Doug Ball
ballgd@charter.net
Office (775) 825.0712
Fax (415) 825.0733

Secretary
Richard Stout
rmstout@earthlink.net
Office: (775) 825.1510

filler

© Copyright 2007 Tahoe Yacht Club Foundation, All Rights Reserved

748 South Meadows Pky. Reno, NV 89521 Suite A9 #275. 775.851.4444
info@liquidblueevents.com